Top o’ the Dome to you…

Great day on top of the Dome

One thought on “Top o’ the Dome to you…

  1. It really didn’t occur to me why I have been dragging my feet joining my wife and daughter in their church, but as I gaze at this photo, it just came back to me. When we went to Rome on our Honeymoon, I wasn’t allowed in the Vatican because I was wearing shorts. At least I had on pants… Beautiful Vista though, wish we were there, I am getting hammered by calls right now from Toronto (insert angry Donald Duck rant here) instead of viewing this in person (insert a second angry Donald Duck rant). Have a great day! Per favore mi dia un’altra birra fredda! Ciao, Goose

Leave a Reply

